jump to navigation

Absentia July 25, 2006

Posted by ouchmyleg in Uncategorized.
trackback

Heh. I suck. Here’s more content I’ve written over the past few weeks, and there’ll be more coming over the next few days. I’m going to back date it to when I planned to post it, but all two of you with RSS feeds (I know who half of you are!) will know the truth. What have I been doing while working hard to forget to blog? A whole assload of not-very-much, aside from healing, working, learning to hobble and watching several really great episodes of CSI and South Park. Oh, and if you’re not watching “My Super Sweet 16”, then you really need to work harder and embrace your inner gay man/preteen girl.

Comments»

1. Matt - November 17, 2006

i loooooove csi miami


Leave a Reply

