jump to navigation

The OneCrutch.com – Followup and Offer June 26, 2006

Posted by ouchmyleg in Personal Experience, Resources.
trackback

The creator of the OneCrutch has discovered this website and posted a reply to my previous post on his product. He confirms (as I suspected) that he wasn’t injured when they made the video, but that a new video is in the works. I’m glad to hear that he’s willing to share positive and not-so-positive feedback about his product, and would like to extend an offer to personally review the OneCrutch.

My ankle break is substantial enough that I’ll likely require some form of support (crutches, cane, sturdy arm of a swarthy bodybuilder) for quite some time. If you’d like to send me a OneCrutch to try out, I will review it on this site, and post a video of me using it for all to see. I look forward to your reply.

Comments»

1. Rachel - November 1, 2009

I broke my ankle nearly three years ago. Since i have had three ops to remove screws etc. I am now going in for a forth time to have all metal work removed due to pain,rupures etc. I also have aches and pains in jaw, neck, lower back,groin,fingers,wrists,kness and ankles. I have also had flu symptoms on and off for a year or so and feel tired all the time. Please help as i feel the docs think im a hypocondriac.


Leave a Reply

